Hair Fall remedy using Fennel Seeds


Everyone is facing hair fall these days. We all are worried about our hairs and we are buying so many products to make our hairs healthy. But we are using chemicals not herbal things. So here is a herbal hair fall remedy. I tried it myself and I am having less hair fall these days.

 

I was so worried of hair fall and I thought that I would become bald soon. But I finally got a remedy. I remember someone saying;

Sometimes I look at my bathroom floor and counter and think ” How I am not bald ? “

Even though I have used this fennel seeds remedy which have helped me a lot but I have also improved my diet The following picture will guide you on how to make a fennel seeds water.

gg

What is your opinion on this? Do try this and tell me.

2 thoughts on “Hair Fall remedy using Fennel Seeds

  1. Pingback: Perfectionist You

Leave a Reply

