Eyeliner tutorials


Hu

It is a true fact that without the touch of Eye Liner eye makeup looks incomplete. But it should be different and unique at all. If any woman wants to make her look stand out and stunning then she should use eyeliner. Although, I love simplicity yet I love to experiment with my self even I would look bad in it. I love to apply different style of makeup or use hair dyes. Because we can never look same all the time, right?

Ok, as we are talking about Eyeliner, there first comes the types of eyeliners. So, try to know that which type suits on your personality. I personally love cat eyeliner.

 

7f1c2a4f328320c179bbb1a7eae1662d.jpg

 

  • Cat Eyeliner
  • Winged Eyeliner
  • Flick Eyeliner
  • Smudge Eyeliner
  • Retro Eyeliner
  • 60’s Style Eyeliner
  • Fish Tail Eyeliner
  • Bollywood Style Eyeliner

There are many more but I love these 8 eyeliner styles a lot.

Here are some ideas for Eyeliners, which you can try.

 

 

Now, there comes a question in our mind that how are we supposed to apply  alarge-3.jpg good eyeliner? When our hands shake a lot or we end up being a Panda. The answer to this question is very simple ” Use tape “. Remember that use a tape that won’t hurt your face. Put the tape in such a way that it will help you apply a good eyeliner. You can see the following picture to understand my point.If your hands shake when applying an Eyeliner, rest your hand’s pinkie on your cheek. This will help you to apply smoothly. Another thing about eyeliner is that it is really hard to apply an even Eyeliner. I believe this problem can also overcome by using tape.

We can simple say, that applying a perfect Eyeliner on our eyes is the most difficult part. Because it is the boundary of our eyes, right? I remember someone saying;

The one you hate, Eyeliner Voodoo them.

I guess this will make their life a living hell. So, what is your favorite Eyeliner?

 

 

 

4 thoughts on “Eyeliner tutorials

  1. Bill says:

    Hi there would you mind letting me know which web host you’re utilizing?
    I’ve loaded your blog in 3 different internet browsers and I
    must say this blog loads a lot faster then most. Can you
    suggest a good hosting provider at a reasonable price?
    Kudos, I appreciate it!

    Liked by 1 person

    • perfectionistyou says:

      Well, my blog is a free blog from WordPress.com. It’s hosting is very good. Anyhow, WordPress’ sponsor hosting company is BlueHost. you should try it. It might come to you for like 3.49/month believe.

      Like

Leave a Reply

