Moving to a new domain .Com


cropped-purple_girl_wallpaper.jpg

Hello, Perfectionists!

Hope you all are enjoying a perfect life. I just want to inform everyone that we are moving to a new domain which will be Perfectionist You .Com. I am so happy that my blog is now a bit successful and I am taking it to the next level. All I want to say is that I really appreciate all of the subscribers who helped me grow this blog.

Ok, so I am hoping that all of you guys will come and see the new blog PerfectionistYou.Com. I believe it will be ready soon. I am not sure how long it will take because I am doing it myself. Let’s hope for the best!

Remember my friends that hard work always pays off.

 

Regards,

Bushi B.

8 thoughts on “Moving to a new domain .Com

  1. wordpress.com says:

    Howdy, i read your blog from time to time and i own a similar one and i was just curious if you get a lot
    of spam responses? If so how do you reduce it, any plugin or anything you can suggest?
    I get so much lately it’s driving me crazy so
    any help is very much appreciated.

    Like

    • Bushi RB says:

      Hello!

      I am so happy that you read my blog. Well, I do get a lot of spam but they don’t irritate me because they directly go into the Spam Category. You can find this in the comments section, under Spam Section. I believe you should try Akismet. I hope it helps you. Godd Luck!

      Like

  2. halloween pumpkin says:

    Thank you a lot for sharing this with all of us you really realize what you’re
    speaking approximately! Bookmarked. Please additionally consult with my website =).

    We could have a link exchange contract between us

    Like

  3. cheatsinside says:

    Magnificent goods from you, man. I have keep in mind your stuff previous to and you are just extremely wonderful.
    I actually like what you’ve bought right here, certainly like what
    you are saying and the way wherein you assert it.
    You make it entertaining and you continue to take care of to stay it wise.

    I can’t wait to read much more from you. That is really a great site.

    Like

    • Bushra RB says:

      Thank You so much for liking our blog and it’s content. I really am happy that people are liking my writing style, I didn’t knew I was good. Please check our new blog/website at PerfectionistYou.Com. We have moved. Thank You so much!

      Like

Leave a Reply

